R. STAHL TRANBERG AS
Strandsvingen 6 
N-4032 Stavanger, Norway
Tel:+47 51 57 89 00   
Fax:+47 51 57 89 50
info@stahl-tranberg.com
www.stahl-tranberg.com     

 


R. STAHL TRANBERG AS
 
       
Luhrtoppen 2
N-1470 Lørenskog, Norway
Tel:+47 24 08 44 10   
mail@stahl-tranberg.com
www.stahl-tranberg.com 


     

 

 
Management
Thomas Linkenheil
Managing Director
Email: thomas.linkenheil@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 41 42 00 28
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00

Annbjørg Qvalbein
Adm. & Finance Manager
Email: annbjorg.qvalbein@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 31
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Terje Sørtun
Quality & HSE Manager
Email: terje.sortun@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 87
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Kjell Are Berg-Hagen
Technical Director
Email: kjell.are.berg-hagen@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 83
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Kjetil Tengesdal
Sales Director Oil & Gas Solutions
Email: kjetil.tengesdal@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 56
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Ingrid Elisabeth Mathisen
Purchasing Manager
Email: ingrid.mathisen@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile:
+47 48 08 30 61
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Jørn Gunnar Syverud
Operation Director
Email: jorn.syverud@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 90 97 20 89
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 52
Terje Færevik
Projects & Customer Service Manager
Email: terje.farevik@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 90 52 4867
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 18


Marine Solutions
Arne Søllesvik
Sales Director Marine Solutions
Email: arne.sollesvik@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 76
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Henrik Pihl Nielsen
Sales Manager Marine Solutions/ Business Dev. Manager De-Ice Systems
Email: henrik.nielsen@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 73
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Daniel Elgar
Area Sales Manager Marine Solutions
Email: daniel.elgar@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 92
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Jane Helen Eide
Sales & Marketing Coordinator Marine Solutions
Email: helen.eide@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 80
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Ruhne Andersen
Sales Support Marine
Email: ruhne.andersen@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 81
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Jonas Zhang
Area Sales Manager China
Email: jonas.zhang@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +86 136 819 70957
Switchboard: +86 215 228 2590
Oil & Gas Solutions
Kjetil Tengesdal
Sales Director Oil & Gas Solutions
Email: kjetil.tengesdal@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 56
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Reidar Abrahamsen
Key Account Manager Oil & Gas Solutions
Email: reidar.abrahamsen@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 72
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Roy Mork
Sales Engineer Oil & Gas Solutions
Email: roy.mork@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 78
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Tor Morten Berge
Sales Support Mechanical Design
Email: tor.berge@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 66
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Synnøve R. Wiull
Sales Support Oil & Gas Solutions
Email: synnove.wiull@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 79
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Oil & Gas Solutions Oslo
Jørn Gunnar Syverud
Operation Director
Email: jorn.syverud@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 90 97 20 89
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 52
Terje Færevik
Projects & Customer Service Manager
Email: terje.farevik@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 90 52 4867
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 18


Thomas Sommerstad
Head Of Sales Oil & Gas Oslo
Email: thomas.sommerstad@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 92 60 99 88
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 25
Elen Arnøy Åsland
Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Email: elen.aasland@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 45 43 57 72
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 53
Leif Erik Fjøsne
System Sales Engineer
Email: leif.fjosne@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 92 43 03 15
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 52
System Solutions
Jørn Hareide
Technical Manager
Email: jorn.hareide@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile:
 +47 92 89 21 36
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 19
Henning Hareide
System Engineer
Email: henning.hareide@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 46 63 09 72
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 58

Internal Sales
Mariann Cathrine Høylie
Customer Service Manager
Email: mariann.hoylie@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 99 58 78 50
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 33
Axel Langeland
Senior Technical Inside Sales
Email: axel.langeland@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile:
 +47 95 17 29 77
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 30
Lars Esperø
Senior Technical Inside Sales
Email: lars.espero@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 92 89 00 42
Switchboard: +47 24 08 44 15
Purchasing
Ingrid Elisabeth Mathisen
Purchasing Manager
Email: ingrid.mathisen@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile:
 +47 48 08 30 61
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Silje Aas
Purchaser
Email: silje.aas@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 62
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Marketing
Daniel Elgar
Acting Marketing Manager
Email: daniel.elgar@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 92
Switchboard: +47 51 57 89 00
Admin & Finance
Tove Lise Gjedrem
Accountant
Email: tove.gjedrem@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile: +47 48 08 30 32
Switchboard:  +47 51 57 89 00
Solveig Sæteren Dahl
Accountant
Email: solveig.dahl@stahl-tranberg.com
Mobile:  +47 51 57 89 00   
Switchboard: +47 48 08 30 28